Clubman's Awards :2016



Sponsors 2016

Let’s not forget our most important people –our sponsors –you guys rock.

A great thanks to the staff at WPMC and MSA for the series and all the Marshalls and track team, a thank you, to all of you.

Midas Group

ASA Midas

Executive Decisions
Andres Rubber
Dtm Renault
Dtm Nissan
Metro contracting
G @ A promotions   
Million Air
Parkers motor spares
Auto Start

Class Awards

Winners on for the 2016 season, where:  

A 1 Danie v Niekerk
  2 Jess Huggett
  3 Clint Rennard
B 1 Wayne Wilson
  2 Gavin Cerff
  3 John Craig Snr
C 1 Anthony Carstens
  2 Basie Burger
  3 Ernest Roos
D 1 Francois v Tonder
  2 Devin Camons
  3 Jono Kirsten
E 1 Brendon Moore
  2 Craig Hart
  3 Cody Alberts
F 1 Gary Meyer
  2 Jaco Lambert
  3 Carel vd Merwe

 Other Awards

Mechanic of the year  Danie V Niekerk 
Driver of the year  Anthony Carstens
Clubmans of the year Clint Rennard 
T team of the year Executive Decisions 
Best newcomer  Byron Zimmerman 
Best prep car Cody Alberts 
Stirrer of the year Cedric Burger 
Supporter of the year Michelle Alberts 
Hard luck Paul Munnick 
WPMC award  Shaun (Our barman) 
Chairman award Gavin Cerff
Chairman award Ryss Unger
Most improved  Eugene Kruger 
Clown of the year  George Neethling 
Spirit of the year Lea Smit

                                                        Go Top

shopify traffic stats